Firma Polska | 1995
+48 85 719 34 30
25lat doświadczenia GIZO
Lease
PL 
Piotr Jankowski
phone +48 602 722 800
piotr.jankowski@gizo.pl
PL 
Krzysztof Kozlowski
lease
phone +48 604 829 863
krzysztof.kozlowski@gizo.pl
PL  RU 
Iwona Godlewska
lease, vindication
phone +48 602 555 657
iwona.godlewska@gizo.pl
PL  EN  RU 
Tadeusz Niewiński
transport
phone +48 606 466 222
tadeusz@gizo.pl
Sale
PL  EN 
Lucjan Bogdan
sale
phone +48 85 713 21 44
sprzedaz@gizo.pl
PL  EN 
Natalia Safiejko
sale
PL  RU 
Irina Swiglo
marketing
phone +48 85 719 34 40
marketing@gizo.pl
Service lifts and platforms
PL 
Mariusz Miastkowski
phone +48 660 518 907
mariusz@gizo.pl
PL 
Andrzej Skorupski
phone +48 665 855 678
PL  EN 
Jacek Bogdan
phone +48 604 297 055
jacek.bogdan@gizo.pl
PL 
Tadeusz Aszurkiewicz
service coordinator
phone +48 85 719 34 40 wew.21
tadeusz.aszurkiewicz@gizo.pl
Service telehandlers
PL 
Krzysztof Kretowicz
phone +48 660 518 062
PL 
Wojciech Mienko
phone + 48 606 426 444
PL 
Grzegorz Piekutowski
phone +48 603 554 321
Service TIR
PL  RU 
Anna Dabrowska
phone +48 85 713 21 40
anna.dabrowska@gizo.pl
PL  RU 
Marek Nowik
phone +48 85 713 21 40
marek.nowik@gizo.pl
PL  EN  RU 
Miroslaw Niemkuc
phone +48 663 112 112
miroslaw.niemkuc@gizo.pl
Accountancy
PL 
Iwona Siemieniuk
PL  EN 
Agnieszka Zalewska-Dora
phone +48 602 384 884
agnieszka.zalewska@gizo.pl
PL 
Sylwia Prokopiuk
phone +48 85 719 34 30 wew.12
sylwia.prokopiuk@gizo.pl
PL 
Anna Lapinska
invoice
phone +48 691 254 321
faktury@gizo.pl
OUR CLIENTS