Firma Polska | 1995
+48 85 719 34 30
25lat doświadczenia GIZO

Training

UDT Certyfikat Szanuj życie

GIZO company is authorised training centre for persons operating and maintaining materials handling plants, positively assessed by a Unit Authorising Persons UDT-CERT.

 

 

We conduct training for operators of the following:

1. category IP – self-propelled mobile foot-paces

  • slow-speed – (scissor, articulated boo and telescopic lifts)
  • transportable – (lifts installed on a trailer undercarriage)

2. category I WJO – lift trucks, including specialized: with a variable reach (telescopic loaders)

3. category II WJO – lift-trucks excluding specialized (fork-lifts)

The nearest training dates:

Bialystok lifts (kat. IP)
mobile: +48 602 722 800

phone: +48 85 719 34 40 
bialystok@gizo.pl

Belchatow lifts (kat. IP)
mobile: +48 601 162 273

phone: +48 44 731 46 56
belchatow@gizo.pl

Gdansk lifts (kat. IP, IWJO)
mobile: +48 602 775 175

phone/fax: +48 58 341 86 98
gdansk@gizo.pl

Poznan lifts (kat. IP)
mobile: +48 694 908 908

phone/fax: +48 61 843 38 44
poznan@gizo.pl

Szczecin

phone: +48 91 469 43 37
szczecin@gizo.pl

Tychy lifts
mobile: +48 603 155 678

phone/fax +48 32 329 86 25
tychy@gizo.pl

Warszawa lifts
mobile: +48 602 374 205

phone/fax: +48 22 609 62 25-26
warszawa@gizo.pl

Wroclaw lifts
mobile: +48 602 599 191

phone: +48 71 396 37 96 
wroclaw@gizo.pl

OUR CLIENTS